Reviews


Based on 24 reviews.
Colston & Christina Pimental
Colston & Christina Pimental
2021-12-07
Megan Hernandez
Megan Hernandez
2021-11-04
Steve was an awesome host for our tour. Our fun was his #1 priority. Would definitely recommend and we are planning to go on a tour at least once a year 😊
Brandon Bugeater
Brandon Bugeater
2021-09-27
There was no doubt a great review coming on this I mean for especially living in daytona for 5 years amd yet never doing a tour I said screw it one night was just bored as heck and the driver steve was amazing learned something mew about some bars as well there was a person on the bus that was a bit disgruntled but yet the drive stayed professional and awesome throughout the whole experience and made every bit amazing and great I would definitely bring more people to enjoy the wonderful tour guide and party bus
Brittney DeNuccio
Brittney DeNuccio
2021-09-24
Steve was amazing. I don’t think we could have asked for a better guide or tour. It was the best hands down. He was so accommodating and his recommendations were places we never even knew about. His charisma and knowledge of the area surpasses what we could have asked for. We will be using his tour every-time we return. Definitely 10/10!
Patricia Rutkoski
Patricia Rutkoski
2021-09-13
We had a wonderful evening. The distillery and brewery choices were excellent! I highly recommend Fun Coast Tours!
Allison DiGioia
Allison DiGioia
2021-09-07
Steve was awesome to work with from planning our day with tons of recommendations through our last stop. He was flexible, professional, accommodating, and fun! We had a blast in the bus between stops with the music we selected & Steve made sure each stop was perfect for the bride and our group. This was an amazing addition to our bachelorette weekend and I highly recommend Fun Coast Tours.
Christina Lanahan
Christina Lanahan
2021-08-28
Amazing. We loved Steve. Amazing places. Steve was so knowledgable!! Would definitely do again!! Thank you so much.
Tori Nobile
Tori Nobile
2021-08-28
We had such a great time with steve on the brewery tour! I would recommend this for any group in Daytona !!!
Tim Weyhmiller
Tim Weyhmiller
2021-08-13
My wife and I had a great time on our tour. Steve was great at communicating with us and is very knowledgeable about the local brew pubs, which was good for us since we are from out of town. He was a great driver and is very friendly. Highly recommend, especially if you are not from around here.
Kweku Wallace
Kweku Wallace
2021-08-06
This experience was the best we had in Daytona beach since our visit. Daniel, our tour guide was the best. He had exceptional hospitality on the bus tour. We got to play our own music through his wifi, visited many breweries, toured many city attraction sites including the light house. Daniel took pictures of us to keep as memories of all the beautiful places we visited. We had a blast on his bus. I greatly recommend this tour. You will have your monies worth and more. We loved every bit of the experience.

Fun Coast Tours
5.0
Based on 3 Reviews
Stef N.
Stef N.
2021-11-09 08:47:01
My wife and I did a Segway tour with Steve and he was great! He was patient with me learning how to use the Segway and made the tour so much fun! Would...
Gary W.
Gary W.
2021-07-30 06:18:34
We did the Brewery tour with the extremely friendly owner Steve. What a great time my wife and I had. Went to 5 brew pubs.... Just remember to pace...
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
2021-07-22 18:26:44
Loved it! Never been but always wanted to try this so we did the one hour Daytona Beach tour for $45 pp. Steve was incredibly patient in teaching this...

Fun Coast Tours
5.0
Based on 15 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jen Mayfield
Jen Mayfield
2022-06-09T01:54:09+0000
We had so much fun! Pick up and drop off service so no need for 1 person to miss out on the fun because of dd... obligations. No need for pre gaming amazing drink specials! What are you waiting for..book today!!read more
Emilio Hernandez
Emilio Hernandez
2022-05-23T21:27:48+0000
Amazing experience, seen a whole side of Daytona Beach and surrounding areas better than you could find in a magazine.... Very fun and informational with history! Each bar has everything you need. Everything is clean, safe, and memorable. Will most definitely do again just to hang out with Steve and see places he suggests. So. Much. Fun. A must on a vacation to Daytona.read more
Nathan Tile
Nathan Tile
2022-05-20T22:12:37+0000
So far this has been hands down the highlight of our 20 year wedding anniversary trip to Daytona. We love beer, people... watching and laughing and this trip has it all. We visited 6 awesome bars. Got toooo many free drinks and met some cool people. Our tour guide Steve was a blast! He came through with an amazing tour complete with a rocking custom play list on the bus, lasers and fog machine. He even dropped us off at our hotel at the end of the tour. Thanks for an unforgettable experience!read more
Debbie Reaney
Debbie Reaney
2022-04-10T19:40:25+0000
We had a blast! Steve was an amazing driver and Tee was a phenomenal hostess! Our little black dress dive bar pub crawl... was the perfect 60th birthday party! Highly recommendread more
Nancy Sanders
Nancy Sanders
2022-02-02T20:46:38+0000
Having a great time, learning local history and great drinking places!!
Bo Elliott
Bo Elliott
2022-02-02T20:29:00+0000
We had so much fun on the dive bar tour. This is one of the best excursions we spent money on ever! Steve was a great... host! Will definetly do this tour againread more
Luz Santini
Luz Santini
2021-11-26T16:58:16+0000
My friends and I celebrate my birthday with Steve and we had a blast! Can’t wait to do it again!
Jomara Muñoz-Roldan
Jomara Muñoz-Roldan
2021-11-24T18:08:15+0000
Steve is an amazing tour guide!!! Completely goes with the flow and very accommodating. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️FYI: He also... took several pictures of our group at every stop!! We will be doing this tour again.read more
Brandon Letourneau
Brandon Letourneau
2021-11-12T13:18:13+0000
Did the tour yesterday had a blast learned something I didn’t know which was very neat especially since I’ve been in... daytona forever it’s definitely a tour you want to check out and get on steve the tour guide is always working towards adding more things to his tour and I plan on doing another to see what’s changed within the next oneread more
Ann Marie
Ann Marie
2021-11-08T18:26:49+0000
Steve is the best! we had such a great time on the dive tour, highly recommend. Would definitely do another trip!
Pamela Herdocia
Pamela Herdocia
2021-09-07T19:21:52+0000
Steve was amazing! My friends and I really enjoyed touring the city around in his bus. I was in Daytona for a... Bachelorette and he helped us have a great time. Good music, accommodating, flexible, had great ideas, was very patient, and drove safely. I would 100% recommend booking!! Thank you Steve 🤩🥳read more
Gina DiGioia
Gina DiGioia
2021-09-07T19:19:44+0000
Steve made this experience personalized and perfect for our group! He went above and beyond to suggest the best places... for us to go, let us personalize the bus, even asked us for playlists so the rides would be to our taste! We were a bachelorette party and he didn't mind us getting a little rowdy and always made sure we felt safe! Also he took wonderful pictures and videos for us that help to make the memories last. HIGHLY suggest Fun Coast Tours!read more
Allison Sullivan
Allison Sullivan
2021-09-07T18:58:58+0000
Steve was awesome to work with from planning our day with tons of recommendations through our last stop. He was... flexible, professional, accommodating, and fun! We had a blast in the bus between stops with the music we selected & Steve made sure each stop was perfect for the bride and our group. This was an amazing addition to our bachelorette weekend and I highly recommend Fun Coast Tours.read more
Lisa Liguori
Lisa Liguori
2021-07-14T15:13:25+0000
Helpful professional staff. Fun way to see Daytona Beach!
Jennifer Risner Phelps
Jennifer Risner Phelps
2021-05-14T23:55:30+0000
Great people and a good time!
Next Reviews

Based on 17 reviews.
Bob L
Bob L
2022-02-03
Left us hanging Show up for the confirmed and scheduled tour. The tour was confirmed and prepaid. We came 15 minutes early for the tour, waited 30 minutes past the tour time and when we finally got through to someone they had no idea who we were and had no record of our booking. Don't waste your time on this one. Just go walk around and go to the breweries yourself
Kathleen H
Kathleen H
2022-02-03
Do not book this tour This was supposed to be a Christmas gift from our friend. Bus never showed up after we received a confirmation Left us standing outside the pick up spot. So difficult to get information at time of booking and after our bus didn't show. Avoid this tour.
Ryan N
Ryan N
2022-01-09
Awesome Dive Bar Tour This was by far the best dive bar crawl I’ve done, and to top it off was Steve the driver. Steve was an outstanding person. He went out of his way to make the night enjoyable, and tell facts about Daytona that no one would know without taking this tour. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to see what the locals do on their weekends!!
Bryant G
Bryant G
2022-01-02
Awesome time, cheap drinks, and a great guide!! Our dive bar tour was an absolute blast. We had to reschedule due to our flight being delayed, and Steve was super accommodating. Got to see several local hotspot, with everywhere we went being very inviting. Steve is a great guide who makes you feel right at home. Bonus was he recommended an excellent restaurant where we had probably the best seafood meal we’ve ever had. Can not recommend this tour enough!!
Explorer34791586593
Explorer34791586593
2021-12-30
Awesome Christmas Misfit Pub Crawl We had an awesome time with Steve on our Christmas themed crawl. He was very accommodating and made extra stops for a more enjoyable night. We will definitely be booking future tours with him. Totally worth it. Thanks Steve!
Ashley
Ashley
2021-12-25
BEST THING TO DO IN DAYTONA The Best thing I have done by far in Daytona! Got a bunch of cool FREE swag! A bunch of FREE drinks and FREE shuttle ride with the best FREE magician show ever on board! I was having Fun every minuet! What a great experience going to bring so many more friends and family for the next one!!!!
Angel M
Angel M
2021-12-25
Fantastic time had by all! Awesome! Awesome! Worth every penny! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the bars and the history of the area! Our group of 5 grew as we made friends at each stop. Whenever we are back in the area we will call Steve up for another hop around town!
Mary Beth M
Mary Beth M
2021-12-24
Fun times We loved the ugly sweater pub crawl! The driver and the magician were great and the other fellow patrons made for a fun experience. The Streamline Hotel had amazing rooftop views and good music.
Brandon Letourneau
Brandon Letourneau
2021-12-24
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 5 out of 5 stars Amazing tour went to some bars I haven’t gone to in awhile it was awesome to see a magician on the bus as well which was really cool and as always steve is a great tour bus driver very kind and laid back as for the price of the tour you can’t beat that 35 dollars for a show five drinks and a raffle it sounds to good to be true but was an amazing night looking forward to next months
TWeed
TWeed
2021-12-24
From bus to bartop, from bartop to bus, best bar crawl ever Hop on and listen to the comedian, hop off and get a free beer. Best bar crawl ever bc we crawl from bus to bartop, from bartop to bus, to the next bar! No time limit bc the bus does loops.